This product is for use as Garnish and decorating material for pies.
Product in a cool and dry place, Must not be exposed to direct sunlight.
Ingredients: sugar paste starch, glucose syrup, vegetable oil, milk powder, glycerin, stabilizer, (E1412, E466) vanillin, dye; E171
of the respective variety corresponding to dyes (E102, E104, E122, E124, E132, E142, E155), antimicrobial substance E202.
* Halal Rollfondant, Fondant, without gelatine
Allergen Warning: Contains Milk Powder.
Our goods are gluten free and contain no porcine ingredients.
* Dyes encoded with E102, E104, E122, E124, and E129 can negatively impact children's activities and attention.