This product is for use as Garnish and decorating material for pies. Span>
Product in a cool and dry place rgb(119, 119, 119); font-size: 14px; font-family: Arial, Tahoma, Verdana; line-height:20.4px;"> Must not be exposed to direct sunlight. span>
Ingredients: span> sugar paste starch, glucose syrup, vegetable oil, milk powder, glycerin, stabilizer, (E1412, E466) vanillin, dye; E171 span>
of the respective variety corresponding to dyes (E102, E104, E122, E124, E132, E142, E155), antimicrobial substance E202. span>
* Halal Rollfondant, Fondant, without gelatine span>
allergen warning: span> Includes milk powder. span> Our goods are gluten-free and span> include
span> no porcine constituents span> .
span> * Dyes encoded with E102, E104, E122, E124, and E129 can negatively impact children's activities and attention. span> p>